Senior staff

Richard Warren – Acting Director, Senate House Library, and Associate Director (Information Systems)

Richard is responsible for the management and maintenance of the IT systems and services within the Library. | 020 7862 8452


Diana Evans – PA to Director/Office Manager

Diana works to support the Director and senior managers. | 020 7862 8411


Christopher Foreman – Associate Director (Collections and Operations)

Chris is responsible for leading Bibliographic Services and the Library’s financial support services. | 020 7862 8446


Caroline Kimbell – Associate Director (Licensing and Digitisation)

Caroline is responsible for business development and commercial partnerships for the Library | 020 7862 8467